Loading and closing Dragon

Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

Loading Dragon is simply achieved by double-clicking the Dragon icon on the desktop. new line It is important to close Dragon down when you finish using it. This is because it will go through the process of saving your profile and securing any new words or phrases that you may have added. new line IfContinue reading →

Back to: A step-by-step guide for Dragon users > Loading and closing Dragon